Sort:  

It's so nice to see the development of this LP ... and now it's almost ready!
Can't wait to hold the LP in my hands :)

I'm glad to hear you will be getting a copy, I think you will have many good listens!

As mentioned on Discord and promised to explain here also: I'll get I copy because I'm living together with Psio :)
I'm sorry for the misunderstanding.

Thanks once again for the NFT!
Great song!!!

No apology necessary, I am very glad to hear you will be enjoying it on vinyl!! 😄

!PIZZA
!BEER
!LUV

@trentonlundy1, sorry! You need more $PIZZA to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 20.0 PIZZA liquid, and 0.0 PIZZA staked.

More $PIZZA is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@double-eagle, you've been given LUV from @trentonlundy1.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/3)

Awesome, thanks for the mention!

!PIZZA

!BEER

@double-eagle! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @nupulse.

Did you know PIZZA team has a curation trail with 29 followers? (5/10)

You know it!!

cheers simon , thank you so much you are a legend !

thank you for the contributed tune!

Woohoo! Looking forward to Saturday!

!PIZZA

@double-eagle! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @atomcollector.

Did you know you can earn $PIZZA daily by delegating HivePower to Hive.Pizza? (1/10)

Me too! Thanks for hosting the listening parties, they are so much fun!

First track by Jux, always great. Listening through, PsionicTremors, nicely done, great vibing music to study too! Nice. I'll have to listen to this album more tonight.

!LUV
!PIZZA

@double-eagle! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @amphlux.

Did you know Pizzabot speaks Spanish if you use the command ESPIZZA? (2/20)

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@double-eagle, you've been given LUV from @amphlux.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (3/10)

I hope you had a chance to listen to the rest, I really like how it turned out in terms of the flow...holler at that vinyl!!

Oh my God what good news! I'll do my best to get at least 1 nft from you! I really like the cover art!

I will be there present at the giveaway, count on my presence yes of course electricity and services allow me!

I hope you win one! I will give away 3 I think!

well lets see if this time luck is on my side!

!PIZZA

@manclar.gaming, sorry! You need more $PIZZA to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 20.0 PIZZA liquid, and 0.0 PIZZA staked.

More $PIZZA is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

See u on Saturday!! woohooo :) - and congrats for reaching a goal on Rising Star!!!

Looking forward to seeing you there tomorrow! ha, i had to scratch that statistical itch on rising star once i thought of it....😀

Congratulations @double-eagle! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!