Sort:  

@dwarflordnoj that is one of the aspects in which Jux has to work to improve it, the ideal would be to release an app for Android and IOS, hopefully in the future it will do so, it would be great. But he needs to have the support of more programmers, he alone will not be able to do it, I have already talked with @nupulse about this and hopefully in the future more developers will join that help him because the game is going to grow a lot, as it has been doing .

The decision to hire developers is not up to me, maybe you have talked about it with Jux, not with me 😅

Of course it is from Jux, what I am trying to say is that on occasion we talk about the game needing programmers, not that you will hire them, but that in the times that are approaching it will grow a lot and that Jux being alone he will not be able to with all the workload. If I remember correctly, I had that talk with you. I have also told Jux to prepare for the future because the game is going to grow and according to what I read somewhere, he told someone that the game was prepared to receive a certain number of players, but not thousands.