Behind the Scenes of my videoshoot

Finally able to post about my music. It's been a long time. Yesterday, we went to the Germosogeia dam - we, being Coula, Chris and myself.

We were filming a video for my song Flame which is due to be released early next year.

whatsapp_image_2021_06_02_at_08.48.31.jpeg
Coula, my videographer

whatsapp_image_2021_06_02_at_08.48.32_1_.jpeg
Chris, driving his beetle

whatsapp_image_2021_06_02_at_08.48.32.jpeg
Sitting on top of the beetle singing Flame

whatsapp_image_2021_06_02_at_08.48.33_1_.jpeg
Chris, handling the music on his phone

whatsapp_image_2021_06_02_at_08.48.33.jpeg
The team - Chris, myself and Coula

whatsapp_image_2021_06_02_at_08.48.34.jpeg
Chris directing

whatsapp_image_2021_06_02_at_10.01.36.jpeg
Coula filming from the outside with the car in motion

I must say, that my nerves were a little shot with Coula standing on the bumper and filming whilst the car was in motion - and not too slow I might add.

Can't wait to share my music with you. I believe the first song, a collaboration is due out at the end of July - more of that in a later message.

Interesting to note that these are ex South Africans as well - and with the Beetle - couldn't help but add "the luv bug"

Sort:  

Wicked! Will have to keep a look out for the release!

Thanks - and I will surely be blogging about the releases

Excellent! I'll be very interested to hear your music!

You can find me on spotify as Eggsta - and I also have some youtube videos as Eggsta and Edenmichelle. Thanks for the interest Keith

Oh, nice! I listened to you on Spotify... I'm very impressed. Congratulations, I think being on Spotify must be a very big deal.

Thank you - much appreciated. My new music a bit different - releasing end of July.

  • Your article has now been rewarded with my VIBES Power

Enjoy !PIZZA

Curated by my main account @andy4475


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Connect

Trade


@edenmichelle! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @andy-vibes.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (9/10)

Thank you Andy

Wow I'll check out your music 😀

Cool - let me know what you think.