You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musicians/artists on HIVE: Best tips to get started!

in Musicforlife 🎶3 years ago

LOL! Of course that I do remember!

I have such fond memories of meeting you that I always keep you in mind when I listen to your music at home or on the channel

Funny enough, It was one of my favorite virtual concert so far, we had a very good time!

it is a chain of human beings who make life here and we all share with joy and affection, this world has changed our lives and we have learned a lot because knowing to people by just their writing or their voice limits communication but we have proven that it is not impossible.

You are a poet, this is beautifully said!

visit me on my blog and when you want come sing about the old days.
Keep in mind that if you dare to make a community you know that you can count on me and what I can support you with, I am a small fish but with very good energy lol.

I might take you up on that, someone also suggested to translate this article, it might not be a bad idea (I could give you some HIVE for the job of course)

I also have an idea for a community, I will let you know about it