You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musicians/artists on HIVE: Best tips to get started!

in Musicforlife 🎶3 years ago

Although I'm going to keep my HD eczema pics to myself thank you very much ;)

Make an NFT with it?

Here's to bringing back that fulltime crypto life with a vengeance.

I don't know why I am loving so much what you just said! It just has a nice ring to it!

We are all going to need it the way things are going.

That's a bit more pessimistic but I can't really blame the dude for thinking. Not many people do that no more. Thanks for passing by bud!

Sort:  

A new blockchain protocol: PoE (proof of eczema)

I try to remain optimistic in the face of my own pessimism. ;)

And a token named PSO like psorisis haha omg what the fuck are we doing

haha. too close to home.