2 new Beyoncé songs I love (ENG-ESP)

I took this picture from their facebook page

Hello to all the community. This is my first time here. I discovered you over the weekend. I like, as all of you, to listen to music, especially if it is for dancing. Beyoncé, is an artist with a powerful and beautiful voice. Her songs transmit power and energy, for these reasons I listen to her every day.

Hola a toda la comunidad. Es mi primera vez por aquí. Los descubrí el fin de semana. Me gusta, al igual que todos ustedes, escuchar música, sobre todo si es para bailar. Beyoncé, es una artista con una voz potente y hermosa. Sus canciones transmiten poder y energía, por estas razones la escucho a diario.

Just listen👇👇

Bodyguard is one of the titles that I really like. This song has intense and pleasant lyrics. Here B talks about an emotional woman in the middle of what seems to be a complicated relationship.

The song has optimistic phrases that I love like:
''They couldn't have me and they never will .''
Possessive phrases like:
''Sometimes I hold you closer just to know that you're real''.
More fiery ones like:
''Sometimes I take a day off just to turn you on.''
The beat of the song is so catchy. You dance to it while listening to the tender and aggressive voice of a woman who is committed in body and soul to her partner.

Bodyguard es uno de los títulos que me gustan mucho. Esta canción tiene una letra intensa y agradable. Aquí B habla sobre una mujer emocionada en medio de lo que parece ser una realción complicada.

La canción tiene frases optimistas que amo como:
''No pudieron tenerme y nunca lo harán''

Frases posesivas como:

''A veces te sostengo más cerca solo para saber que eres real''

Más ardientes como:

''A veces me tomo un día libre solo para excitarte''

El ritmo de la canción es tan pegajoso. La bailas mientras escuchas la voz tierna y agresiva de una mujer que está compremetida en cuerpo y alma con su pareja.

Just listen👇👇😎

Spaguetti is a funny track because here B makes fun of those people who limit other artists from dabbling in various musical genres. Here she shows herself as a powerful and dominant singer, a leader in the industry. And she is a legend. She says in one of the lines of the song:
''I don't belong to no gang, but I got shooters and I shoot.''
In my opinion she is standing up to everyone who is underestimating her for her new country album.

Spaguetti es un tema gracioso porque aquí B se burla de esas personas que limitan a otros artistas de incursionar en varios gñeneros musicales. En esta ocasión ella se muestra a sí misma como una cantante poderosa y dominante, una líder de la industria. Y es una leyenda. Ella dice en una de las frases de la canción:
''No pertenezco a ninguna pandilla, pero tengo tiradores y disparo''
En mi opinión ella está enfrentándose a todo el que la está subestimando por su nuevo disco country.


English translation through DeepL

!

Sort:  

Congratulations @estilodereba! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 800 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP