โญ Rising Star card packs opening - And GIVEAWAY! ๐ŸŽ

Hey music lovers it's been so long since the last card give away! sorry I've been so busy, but I'll try to keep this going at least once a week, so here we go!

First let's open a dozen packs!

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

For this dozen I want you to focus on your lessons, so I will give away ONE CARD COMMON OR RARE, INSTRUMENT! (except for production instruments, since those are the lessons I make)

  • Leave in the comments the card you want; INSTRUMENT, COMMON OR RARE, NOT PRODUCTION.
  • Your Rising Star username (Please don't forget this!)
  • Tag a friend

I will pick a winner using wheel of names within the next 7 days ๐Ÿ˜€

GOOD LUCK!


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Sort: ย 

R53 TABLA viniciotricolor
@endrius

Winner!

image.png

@handtalk5 prize sent!

image.png


Sorry it took me so long this time to make the giveaway! I've been sooo busy! I'll try to make more... but maybe monthly? idk...

Cool, thanks a lot!

R57 Pink Mic
Username: imfarhad

Tagging @elianaicgomes, @pixiepost

R46 Guitar
username; @jfang003
Tagging @mimismartypants

Awesome!! Thanks for the tag dude! Good luck for the draw!!

ย 3 years agoย (edited)ย 

R57 Pink Mic
Username: mimismartypants
Tagging @moonthumb , come win some cards!

ย 3 years agoย (edited)ย 

Thanks for the tag. I hadn't seen this one yet.
!LUV 1

R46 Guitar
Username: ynwa.andree
Tagging: @bitandi

R46 Guitar please!
Tag @mimismartypants
User name is philipmak! Thanks

Thanks for the tag dude. Good luck!

Me gustarรญa poder participar , e gusta el R53 Tabla

Mi nombre de Usuario es @zonadigital21

@gerhive mano participa a ver si ganas alguna tarjeta para Rising Star

Thank you for hosting this giveaway.

If a microphone is considered an instrument, I would choose the R57 Pink Mic (I have been doing a lot of Basic Singing Lessons lately to keep my EGO in check). If not, I would go fo the R45 Mandolin [I don't have either of these cards].

Rising Star username: @moonthumb

Tagging @pixiepost and @imfarhad

BlockchainGamingCommunity-v2.jpg Click on this banner to see other giveaways.

R51 Rare username: gerhive @jjcripto

Pink Mic please. game name ... @captaincryptic ... and I will tag .... @zonadigital21


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Hmmm... he was already tagged. so @amigareaction


Posted via MusicForLife.io

I want the Tabla to increase my unique card count for @handtalk5

Tagging @kintaro-oe

R6 Guitar rare, uff hermosa. my username: drmugre.
@nickzzz
Por cierto, genial todo lo que haces en la comunidad gg. empecรจ hace unos dias kasdnjasd

R53 TABLA, Thanks for the giveaway! Great community. - user:nickzzz

@drmugre :-]

R45 Mandolin
Username: yeckingo1
Tagging: @academialibertad

ย 2 years agoย (edited)ย 

r53 TABLA
user: warkeys
@simaafour