⭐ Rising Star tip of the day! - And opening a few packs! 🎁

image.png

So I am starting this new series... Rising Star tip of the day (not exactly daily) and also will open some packs and you know what happens at the end 😉 let's no waste time... today's tip is:

5 MINUTES MISSIONS FIRST

image.png¿

There are good reasons to start the day doing short missions:

  • You can do more of them using 100% energy.
  • The more missions you make, the more chances to get a discarded slice of pizza, so more energy!... to do more missions!
  • So after your morning routine with 5 minutes missions, you have energy to do longer missions the rest of the day.

Remember this tip may not suit everyone, since some players can be busy and not be able to click so much. Make the game adapt to your life, don't adapt your life to games.

I hope you find this tip useful, let me know if it works for you!


Now let's open a dozen packs!

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Giveaway time!

For this dozen I will give away one card common or rare that is an instrument (except for production, since those are the lessons I make)

  • Leave in the comments the card you want.
  • Why you want it.
  • Your Rising Star username.

I will pick a winner using wheel of names within the next 1 or 2 days 😀

Good luck!

Sort:  

This post gives you one entry into the weekly prize draw to win a 3 card Rising Star booster pack.
Post original high quality posts once a day and use the #risingstar tag to get more entries.

The prize draw takes place during our weekly live stream on Sundays.

Join our curation trail to automatically upvote posts about Rising Star.

!BEER

Yay more cards!! You are really giving me FOMO!!!

If I had to pick a card it would be Nykelharpa! Why? To improve my music lesson payout and add a unique card to my collection!

Thanks for the awesome giveaway!

Great idea to post a bunch of tips from time to time! :)

Good hint. Sometimes I do short missions and hope to get a slice of pizza.
I would love to win the R34 Ed card in the draw. To increase my skill, which today my problem is my high ego.

Hey that's not an instrument 😂

Sorry, I got it wrong.

Can be the R45 Mandolin

Hello, what a good initiative yours, congratulations
I would like a card that gives me luck like a guitar. (mid range acoustic or R46 guitar)
my rising star name is the same as here cibersk8

Another thanks for the Clive.

This time I will choose R46 Guitar as guitar lessons give me the most skill points.. I cross-referenced your last post so I know it's one where you have duplicates.

I forgot to include my username like last time so it is @jfang003

Hola Muy Buenos consejos :) gracias me gustaria la r31 NikelHarpa, Ya que actualmente son los intrumentos que estoy colectando pra mejora mi estrategia! espero vernos en algun momento por alla en el raking ejeje slaudos y suerte en tu proximos paquetes usuario @virusfx


Hey @fabiyamada, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Uff. I was thinking about buying a dozen packs but hella.. I to get more fans lol

nice one, will try the 5 min mission thing

Hola, muchas gracias por tus concejos, me gustaría la i6 Mid Ranged Acoustic, estoy recién comenzando a jugar y me ayudaría para en su momento pasar a la siguiente isla. Saludos y suerte para tus siguientes post, mi nombre en el juego es @christian7urquia

WINNER christian7urquia

image.png

CARD SENT

image.png

CONGRATULATIONS!