โญ Rising Star tip of the day!: Long Mission + Whiskey Bottle! - And win a card! ๐ŸŽ

image.png

Today's tip is:

LONG MISSION + WHISKEY BOTTLE!

Usually new users start playing without any strategy, so today I will give you this nice tip; once you have reached the level for the longest mission in the area, get a whiskey bottle in the market.

What the bottle does is store fans for later use, also the longest the mission the more fans they can give you. So if you have unlocked the longest mission, that is the right moment to get your first whiskey bottle!

And how to use it?

My recommendation is to make the longest mission the last of the day and make sure the bottle is empty. So to empty it first, click on the [+] button next to the enery bar:

image.png

Then click on [USE X FANS NOW].

image.png

Now you are ready start the longest mission with your whiskey bottle empty ready to catch fans!

And in the morning when you start playing, USE THE FANS you have stored and you will make the most of them since you will have them for the next 12 hours!

If you don't catch any fans, don't worry, you can try again the next night. Also, the music lessons give fans too, don't forget to consider that.


NOW LET'S OPEN TODAY'S DOZEN!

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png


Giveaway time!

For this dozen I will give away ONE CARD COMMON OR RARE, ANY CARD! (except for production instruments, since those are the lessons I make)

  • Leave in the comments the card you want.
  • Why you want it.
  • Your Rising Star username (Please don't forget this!)

I will pick a winner using wheel of names within the next 1 or 2 days ๐Ÿ˜€

EXTRA!

If this giveaway gets 10 or more entries, I will give the winner the choice of getting a pack to open yourself! This means you will get random cards, not choose from here.

Good luck!

Sort: ย 

Awesome giveaway @fabiyamada!
I would win R39-Clive because is a new rare singer that I miss!
I also miss R41-Storm (beautiful card!), but Clive has more skills ;)
@sirdemian is the username

Thank you and good luck everyone!

I I would love the stormy card. If I win, please send to @captaincryptic

Thanks! PS. You had some nice pulls with that draw. Congrats!

  • Why you want it.
    :P

Because she looks like my kind of girl. lol. I actually said that the first time I saw that card. PS, captaincryptic's going to hit you with an upvote for me. :) This one has no vibes.

More practically I need the fans and the she also has a nice amount of skill.

OK!! :D

Thanks for the tips I will be sure to keep those in mind.

Great cards. You really lucked out this time.

I think I will choose R42 Chris today. Why because he has great stats and I need to improve mine.

Rising Star Username: @mimismartypants

este concejo me cae como anillo al dedo, ya que recien desbloquie la ultima mision, buen concejo para tener mas fans aunq sea temporal, de nuevo para el concurso, R40 tourin coah, o R36 jaspa, necesito aumentar los fans, para asi aumentar los starbits ganados por mision, benjaaa user name

ย 3 years agoย (edited)ย 

Thanks for the giveaway
I would lobe to have R39 and this card have a good combination of skills and fans.
This will help me control my Ego ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š
Best of luck to everyone and inviting @guurry123 and @rupinder to participate

My username is harpreetjanda

  • I would be very happy if I won the R36 JASPA.
  • I have very few fans.I have to keep doing small missions looking to win fans, and I can't evolve. A pack it would be perfect, an even better chance of getting a card with many fans
  • carlosro

Touring Coach because I still need the fans upgrade to do higher level missions :)
Didn't get any fans from my last pack opening :(

@handtalk5

ย 3 years agoย (edited)ย 

Buena info, muy รบtil! Me gustarรญa la carta R39 Clive, para equilibrar el desequilibrio que tengo entre fans y skill xD. Usuario: jonhive
Saludos!

Solid tip on whiskey bottle usage!

hip!

Congrats on the Epic-Card.
I do Not have Storm, do this Card Would be great for my Collection.

yo quiero un bobby remedy T_T

ese es รฉpico... la rifa es comรบn o raro ;D y debes decir porquรฉ lo quieres y dejar tu usuario de RS

Thanks for the tip...
My game id is guurry123
If I win then please send Kris

  • why you want it?

Card has a good balance of fan and skill so will help in higher missions without increasing the ego much....

ย 3 years agoย (edited)ย 

I would like to get R34 String machine because from all lessons I have the highest skill reward from production lesson and want to have even more.
username: sentipl

Any card, except production instruments ๐Ÿ˜ฌ

WINNER @playbyhive (@captaincryptic)

image.png

Since there where 11 entries, please let me know if you want the card or the random pack issued to you (or @captaincryptic)

Awesome! I will take the stormy card. Thanks!

Sent! to captaincryptic as you had mentioned

image.png