You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet the Legends -Jux / 1 Cold Pizza Slice NFT giveway! (Interview with Jux, artist and developer of Rising Star!)

in Musicforlife 🎶3 years ago

Ok, now I see why the game has so much energy on it...

I like to keep active and right now that means "bouldering" (indoor climbing without ropes), parkour training (basically jumping on and off of things!) and walking my dog every day.

Can doing the O thing

I don't even want to imagine the kids (if there are any)... 😱

Now seriously, I would like to thank him personally for all the efforts and dedication put into following up with such venture on HIVE. Games are a very entertaining option in this community and hopefully on day, the reason why so many know HIVE.

On top of all that, music is probably one of the things less people dislike in life. If you think about it, there are lots of things we completely say, "No I would not like it", but music (many kinds) will likely not be on that list. Yes, we have our preferences, but we surely have one that makes us really feel good.

And yes, making all this experience a place where music can actually be developed, shared and as a starting place for many to start in the career I think all alone just that is a BOOOMMM of an idea.

Thanks for this mate! And best luck with the continuous success of it.


Hey Cat boy, please link 👇👇👇this👇👇👇 if you have the link! 🙏

Great, I will choose the winner at random using the hive tool that randomly selects a comment in the post within 7 days of being posted.

Sort:  

And yes, making all this experience a place where music can actually be developed, shared and as a starting place for many to start in the career I think all alone just that is a BOOOMMM of an idea.

completely agree!

Thank you for coming to my publication and leaving your valuable comment. You are one of the most important people in the game, also a legend and I appreciate your support :)

Hey Cat boy, please link 👇👇👇this👇👇👇 if you have the link! 🙏

https://hivetools.herokuapp.com/picker/

Enjoy the awesomeness! meooooooooow!

Appreciate that... =) Will include it on my @atexoras.pub thing... I need to motivate people to comment there... that thing is exactly what I was looking for.

Cheers with !BEER

It is a tool that I found watching a video of a giveaway, and it is one of a kind, it really is excellent and should be used in all giveaways.

I am pleased that it is helpful to you, right now I am going to read what your Pub is about, and I will tell you what I think.

Thank you, you are great!

Nice critics =) love them... 😁 usually that when I learn.


Hey @manclar, here is a little bit of BEER from @forykw for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for the thank you :-)