Namukoro - Official Music Video (by Gerald Deazon)

in Musicforlife 🎶3 years ago

Hey guys, proud to show my first music video video, all done by me, so that you can get the full Power of my art, i'm calling this "Smash Art".
I'm starting a movement with this, smash art is the ability to fuse many art discipline together, all done by one artist.
Let's Goooo !!!

Sort:  

I bring !PIZZA 🍕 and Awesome $VIBES to help amplify your Music payout 😎


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Connect

Trade


@geraldd! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @andy-vibes.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

Thank you very much

Absolutely fantastic. You clearly have a lot of talent to execute something like this. I love the sci-fi vibe. Great work!

Respect GIF-downsized.gif

Thank you very much it means a lot !!

I hope you understand it's a compliment for someone like me to stop by and be so impressed they question the authenticity.

i understand, but i'm real, and have all sources of my work, come and test me if you want ?

Just watched it again. Damn that's dope!

Thanks, i'm looking for a nft music group, do you have any plug ? Thanks again.

My pleasure! I know a few who can help you out.

@aleister's a producer/musician whose been releasing daily NFT content for months now. I haven't seen @edprivat or @nickyhavey release NFT content but anything music, they're who I lean on. Between the three of'em, you're in good hands.

Check out Geraldd's video fellas—dope!

Thank you very much

Very cool animation. You smashed it!! 😜

This post has been manually curated by Jux from Rising Star on behalf of #musicforlife.


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE