You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🀘 365 Free Cards in 365 Days 🀘 - Day 78 - Rising Star Card Giveaway 🎁

I made Diamond yesterday!

That's very impressive!

Once you have enough rented power to be in the league you want to play in are you going to start to try and buy the cards? Renewing all those cards on different dates will be very time consuming.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort: Β 

Now that I know that I can do it, I'm going to get longer rentals so that I don't have to do it so often. The overall goal was to earn cards to help build my deck. But I will never own a deck like what I'm renting. Many of those cards I'm renting would cost over $100 each I agree.

I will never own a deck like what I'm renting

Never say never. You will have to start with lower level summoners but maybe renting the higher cards and buying the lower cards is the way to go. Do both and who knows where you might end up.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta