You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ist Birthday Cake: Its the Sugar Rush!!!

Wow! that is great news. You need 10 Pizza slices not to run out of Energy. Let see how these Birthday cake helps boost the energy.
!BEER

Sort:  

Lol. I have 5 cold pizza slices and 4 pizza boxes but I dropped down to 1 pizza boxes left before getting like 3 in a row. I had a little bit better luck today so my pizza boxes are almost completely full now.

!ENGAGE 10

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Pizza boxes are hungry for free pizza 😍
Thank you for the Engage tokens, the only token I don't have🍀
!BEER


Hey @jfang003, here is a little bit of BEER from @globetrottergcc for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.


Hey @misterengagement, here is a little bit of BEER from @globetrottergcc for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.