You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet the Legends -Jux / 1 Cold Pizza Slice NFT giveway! (Interview with Jux, artist and developer of Rising Star!)

What an interesting interview @manclar I was fascinated, Jux is without a doubt a great guy, I like his music and the work he has done with Rising Star.

I'm looking forward to the next interview, it's an excellent job you're doing, my cat friend.

Sort:  

He is a very amazing person, and I love that you like the interview, I did it with great affection for the entire RS community. Wait for the next posts, the other interviews are excellent too, each participant has very amazing and interesting things!

Eat some !PIZZA with guacamole wey! :)

Connect

Trade


@gr33nm4ster! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @manclar.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/10)