Sort:  

Nice one! :) And yea, the 3:45 was totally.....cool :) I didn't hear any error. That's how it goes with music, just get you, heart, at it and all good for those who listen ;)

Very cool. Love the spaciness of it, it feels like it took me on a journey ✨

Aw, lovely. Thanks for that :)

The original is over here --> https://song.link/79hMJZtVfZvps

And the mighty @stickupboys took it and did something wonderful --> https://song.link/kJB34G0S5FxC5

Big up love it

Posted using Dapplr

Wow both awesome tracks! I'm working on learning music production enough to make full demos of songs I write. It's a steep learning curve so I have a lot of respect for those who've already surfed it ✨

Thanks for that, @bennettitalia

Good luck with the production stuff. It's like learning most new things - lots to take in when you start, but it does get easier with practice :)

Good bc my current mixes sound like dookie 😅

better find you the vocal stems....

shall i just do snippets or whole stems?

If you can chuck me the whole vocal stems, dry, that would be super, sir.

I can then go to work with my virtual razor blade and chop up as I need...

Can you feed the phone from your mixer or record the audio some other way? We need to hear the full experience.

This was a bit of a spur of the moment thing. I did wonder about posting it, but then though sod it, I may as well. ;-)

Already in the process of figuring out how to do more of this, but with decent sound....