Free Vibe Power!

in Musicforlife 🎶3 years ago

 listening chain banner 500.png

Love Spreads

Well, it seems only right that with the awesome first week of M4L, and me managing to get a good stake going that I share the love a bit.

The Winner Takes It All

I think most folk will know I do a fortnighly (ish) blog, choosing records at random in my 7" record collection and writing about them. To help me choose the next, I invite people to comment with a number from 1 to 100. I then choose someone at random and use their number to choose the next record. As a reward for being chosen, I also delegate them some Hive Power until the next draw and send them a free Rising Star instrument card to keep for ever and ever.

Give, Give, Give

So, now M4L is up and running as well as giving away 100 delegated Hive Power and a Rising Star instrument card, from the next draw I shall be delegating 50 Vibe Power for the 2 weeks until the next blog post.

If things go well and my staked VP keeps growing, I'll see about upping that bit by bit.

I should be so lucky

So, I should think that by now you're thinking, "I'll have me a bit of that - what do I need to do?"

It's simple:

  1. Pop along to to this post -->
    https://www.musicforlife.io/hive-175836/@gribbles/gribbles-record-collection-listening-chain-6
  2. Listen to the groovy music, and marvel at the sublime wordplay
  3. Reply to the post with a number form 1 to 100 (check no-one else has chosen the same one first!)
  4. Wait for the draw
  5. .
  6. .
  7. Profit!

Note: Don't reply to this post with a number! Go to the link above!

Simples. :)


You Can All Join In

For those reading this and wondering what the heckin' heck a VIBE is, it's the token used in a new tribe devoted to discussing all aspects of music - listening, making, playing, etc. If you like music, I'd encourage you to pop on over to https://www.musicforlife.io and take a look :)

.g

PS Bragging rights go to anyone who can name the bands who recorded the headings in this post without googling 😉

Sort:  

good contest! I wish you all luck and I hope the winner gets the most out of that 50 VIBES power!

Cheers! 😀

Feel free to pop along and join in!

All MODS deserve !wine I think 😎 It will help you MOD better 🤣


Congratulations, @andy4475 You Successfully Shared 0.200 WINE With @facugaba.
You Earned 0.200 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting
Total Purchase : 23477.534 WINE & Last Price : 0.290 HIVE
HURRY UP & GET YOUR SPOT IN WINE INITIAL TOKEN OFFERING -ITO-


WINE Current Market Price : 0.270 HIVE

I should be so lucky - Madonna?

Winner takes it all - Abba

That's all I got!

One out of two ain't bad. As Meatloaf didn't say. 😄 😉

I'll take that for a dnb head 😁

Genesis ~ A trick of the tail ~ I think (I remember a weird title 🤣).
Enjoy some !wine especially while listening to Genesis √


Congratulations, @andy4475 You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @gribbles.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting
Total Purchase : 23477.534 WINE & Last Price : 0.290 HIVE
HURRY UP & GET YOUR SPOT IN WINE INITIAL TOKEN OFFERING -ITO-


WINE Current Market Price : 0.270 HIVE