Sort:  

Hey Gribbles! I've just joined on here. Cool posts, & I love your track on this compilation. Big up.

Hey, man - good to see you!

I've been a bit quiet on here recently - maybe I should get back into the habit 😁😉

Pleased you like the track - nice to get recognition from someone who works with so much music... 👍

Funky tune and a cool video. I really haven't looked much into video stuff as I find the music side to be enough to keep me busy, so I have to admire people who can do it all.

!BEER

Rotor makes it easy to be honest. Minimal talent or skill on my part!

But you do have to pay a sub or pay to download without a watermark..


Hey @gribbles, here is a little bit of BEER from @steevc for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

This post has been manually curated by Jux from Rising Star on behalf of #musicforlife.