You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: gribbles record collection listening chain #3

in Musicforlife 🎶3 years ago

Haha. Thank you - lovely post. and I get exactly what you are talking about with music and memories.

I've been using online stuff for over 30 years or so. And I still love the way you can connect with like-minded folk all over the world. I think it's easy to forget what a wondrous thing it is.

So, thanks for your super reply - and I wish the very same for you!

Sort:  

I get exactly what you are talking about with music and memories.

Super... This tells me you really live music, a great feeling :)

I've been using online stuff for over 30 years or so. And I still love the way you can connect with like-minded folk all over the world.

Wow, 30yrs. Before HIVE (well the blue colour version when I started), I never was really active in any social media. But HIVE is different to all the usual services around. And yes, its super cool to be able to connect with interesting people fromall over the world, create connections and all, and having fun with people we never met in the physical world.

Nummmer 42 is next then? {LOL}