🎸✨Rising Star Game : My Current Progress and Card Pack Opening✨🎸

Hello All Music and Rising Star lovers,

Hope you all are doing good setting new records in this game.

As i have got Millionaire card so i have been doing Starbits Millionaire mission to earn 10K starbits everyday. 😎😎

I accumulated enough starbits to buy 10 packs, as i bought them in bulk so i got 2 extra packs free.


image.png


Today's pack Opening :

I opened my 3rd pack any got these 3 cards:

Fans : 50
Skills : 225
Luck: 5
IM : 3


image.png


My Current Strategy:

I am making sure to keep my ego level to 0. so for every regular mission, i am doing 2 at least 2 Music lessons to earn enough skills to keep up with EGO. I will be opening a pack daily and hopping to get nice card from ythe packs. I am planning to stake as much card as i can.


NFTs

I am also doing at least 1 custom shop mission to collect more guitar parts. I am looking for goldmachinehead body part and once i have that i will be able to mint a new guitar with a lot of luck. I do have all other parts for this.


image.png


My current Stats:

  • Total missions - 1860
  • Current Level - 70
  • EGO - 0%
  • Number of Fans - 1754 (out of which 0 are drunk/temporary)
  • Total Skills - 7670 ( From Cards: 1395, From Lessons: 6275)
  • Luck - 544
  • Income Modifier - 35
  • Total number of cards - 87

Special thanks to @apprentice001, @playbyhive, @musicuniversity and @mawit07 for their amazing giveaway initiatives and help so far.


#risingstar


USgKoryE83j5SszZjytzN1m2wAaLpmyjZ8rWHuKksKdCSdm3QTm9BJ6onzNi4pT4mHe99ivuxfnwFickhUBzgE.png


Thanks for stopping by.
Please up-vote and re-blog to support.


ezgif.com_gif_maker_2_.gif



Posted via MusicForLife.io