You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Risingstar is much more fun when you actually log in...

Welcome back.
I hope you will enjoy and be motivated to play the game.
I have been playing this game from a few months now.
I know it could be confusing in the start as there are a lot of things involved.
And you do not have to worry about ego if you have not completed 15 levels.
You will get it as you progress in the game.
I would suggest to go through the FAQs as they have a lot of information.

Sort:  

I have a had a very good time to play the game so far. After my embarrassing first try, it's actually quite nice and I believe I will learn along the way:-). Thanks a lot for your comment and for the FAQ tip!

!ENGAGE 20

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.