Sort:  

It doesn't show up there (at least mine doesn't) the VFT is sent to your Hive-engine wallet once per day (around 8pm eastern it looks like).


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Let me check in hive-engine. Thanks a lot for clarification. Appreciate that.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

No problem. I was expecting it to show on the front end too.


Posted via MusicForLife.io

I see the VFT in hive engine, thanks for the guidance. But it should show on VFTlabs front end as well.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

mm please come to our discord and report the problem there :) ! so we can figure out what cause the issue

Sure, can you please provide Discord server details to add it to my discord app. I know there is plugin on website but i prefer my mobile app as it's always available even when i am away.