La Música como Aprendizaje para Mi Princesa (ESP/ENG)

in Musicforlife 🎶3 years ago
Hola queridos lectores, curadores y comunidad en general, hoy quiero compartirles mi experiencia personal con mi hija de 2 años y medio la cual aun no habla con normalidad y como la música ha influido en su aprendizaje.

Hello dear readers, curators and the community in general, today I want to share with you my personal experience with my 2 and a half year old daughter who still does not speak normally and how music has influenced her learning.

aprendizaje.png

image.png

Desde que tuve a mi hija en mis brazos mi vida cambió por completo para centrarse es su crecimiento y bienestar, no se si a todos nos pasa igual pero desde que tenemos hijos queremos darle lo mejor y que nada les falte, así tengamos que dejar de lado un poco nuestros intereses.
Algunas personas opinan que en mi afán por darle todo y tenerla siempre contenta la he malcriado y por esa razón no ha desarrollado el habla, porque yo le entiendo la mayoría de las cosas que quiere con solo señalarme o hacerme una seña de lo que quiere.

Pero quien no haría lo mismo que yo al hacer un buen trabajo de madre y darle a nuestros hijos todo lo que nos piden, en mi caso es que no tengo corazón para decirle que no.

Since I had my daughter in my arms, my life has completely changed to focus on her growth and well-being, I don't know if the same thing happens to all of us, but since we have children we want to give her the best and that they lack nothing, even if we have to stop aside our interests a bit.
Some people think that in my eagerness to give her everything and keep her always happy, I have spoiled her and for that reason she has not developed speech, because I understand most of the things she wants just by pointing to me or making a sign of what she wants.
But who would not do the same as me when doing a good job as a mother and giving our children everything they ask of us, in my case I don't have the heart to say no.

image.png

La música como ayuda para mi bebé.

Mi bebita de 2 años y 6 meses aún no habla bien, pero me encanta cuando tararea las músicas que les gusta y se sabe, hoy en día han cambiado las músicas de los niños, ayudan a estimular su lenguaje, los ponen muy contentos, me ha tocado aprenderme hasta las músicas porque es lo único que puede ver y escuchar todos los días sus músicas y comiquitas, les gusta tanto las músicas que busca objetos para que sea unos tambores, una guitarra, trompeta y maracas. Con ellos hace muy bien los ritmos de las canciones que le gustan y tararea sus canciones aunque todavía no las sepa cantar.

My baby, 2 years and 6 months old, still does not speak well, but I love it when she hums the songs that they like and know, nowadays the children's music has changed, they help to stimulate their language, they make them very happy, He has even had to learn the music because it is the only thing he can see and hear every day his music and comics, they like music so much that he looks for objects to be drums, a guitar, trumpet and maracas. With them she does very well the rhythms of the songs that she likes and hums her songs even though she still does not know how to sing them.

image.png

Me llena el alma verla así saber que le gusta la música, pero lo raro es que a ella no les gusta a música de mi época de niña sino las de ahora y se las coloco y no les gusta para nada. Cómo ha cambiado el Mundo hasta con las músicas, me da hasta miedo que cuando crezca ya no serán músicas respetuosas, si no músicas, groseras que hoy en día aturden a nuestros niños, me da pavor saber que mi nena en un mañana me empiece a preguntar qué clase de músicas son esas o el significado y pues lo que tengo que hacer es explicarle porque no puedo intentar que no las escuche porque esas son etapas de cada persona.

En mi época escuchaba esas músicas tan buenas, cómo Barbie, las payasitas nifu nifa, los pollitos, el barco, uff infinidades de músicas que hacían al niño o niña feliz, te motivaban a escuchar las, por su aprendizaje pero en la actualidad han salido tantas canciones para niños que ayudan a los niños en su etapa de crecimiento y son muy buenas.

It fills my soul to see her like that to know that she likes music, but the strange thing is that she does not like music from my childhood days but now and I put them on and they don't like it at all. How the world has changed even with music, it makes me afraid that when I grow up it will no longer be respectful music, if not music, rude that today stuns our children, it scares me to know that my baby will start to ask what kind of music are those or the meaning and well what I have to do is explain why I can't try to make him not listen to them because those are stages of each person.
In my time I listened to such good music, like Barbie, the nifu nifa clowns, the chicks, the boat, uff infinities of music that made the boy or girl happy, they motivated you to listen to them, for their learning but today they have come out so many kids songs that help kids in their growing stage and they are so good.

image.png

A continuación les compartiré una serie de canciones que mi bebe escucha y que le han ayudado en su aprendizaje.



ESTAS Y MUCHAS OTRAS CANCIONES HAN AYUDADO A MI BEBE EN SU APRENDIZAJE, Y AUNQUE AUN NO HABLE CON NORMALIDAD LA VERDAD ES QUE ES MUY INTELIGENTE Y CADA DÍA ME SORPRENDE MAS CON SU EVOLUCIÓN.

THESE AND MANY OTHER SONGS HAVE HELPED MY BABY IN HER LEARNING, AND EVEN IF I DON'T SPEAK NORMALLY, THE TRUTH IS THAT HE IS VERY INTELLIGENT AND SURPRISES ME MORE WITH HIS EVOLUTION EVERY DAY.

image.png


firma2.gif

Imagenes Creadas en Canva

Traducido por GOOGLE TRADUCTOR


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Sort:  

Congratulations @henlicps! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 450 posts.
Your next target is to reach 500 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

This post has been manually curated by Jux from Rising Star on behalf of #musicforlife.


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE