Show Me The Meaning Of Being Lonely - Backstreet Boys (Original Song) EN/SP

in Musicforlife 🎶3 years ago (edited)

Hello # M4L community, this time I bring you an instrumental version of a song by one of the biggest Pop groups in the 90s, such as #Backstreet #Boys Without a doubt, who did not listen to this group on the radio for those beautiful times. The theme is "Show Me The Meaning Of Being Lonely" and I hope you like it, and do not forget to write your comments to me.

Hola comunidad de #M4L, en esta oportunidad les traigo en versión instrumental, de una canción de uno de los mas grandes grupos de Pop en la decada de los 90, como lo son los #Backstreet #Boys Sin duda alguna, quien no escucho a esta agrupacion en la radio por aquellas épocas tan bonitas. El tema es "Show Me The Meaning Of Being Lonely" y espero les sea de su agrado, y cualquier duda no olviden en escribirme sus comentarios sus opiniones.

#Lyrics:

Show Me The Meaning Of Being Lonely
Show me the meaning of being lonely
So many words for the broken heart
It's hard to see in a crimson love
So hard to breathe
Walk with me, and maybe
Nights of light so soon become
Wild and free, I can feel the sun
Your every wish will be done, they tell me

Show me the meaning of being lonely
Is this the feeling I need to walk with
Tell me why I can't be there where you are
There's something missing in my heart

Life goes on as it never ends
Eyes of stone observe the trends
They never say forever gaze if only
Guilty roads to an endless love
There's no control
Are you with me now?
Your every wish will be done, they tell me

Show me the meaning of being lonely
Is this the feeling I need to walk with
Tell me why I can't be there where you are
There's something missing in my heart

There's nowhere to run
I have no place to go
Surrender my heart, body, and soul
How can it be?
You're asking me to feel the things you never show

You are missing in my heart
Tell me why I can't be there where you are
Show me the meaning of being lonely
Is this the feeling I need to walk with
Tell me why I can't be there where you are
There's something missing in my heart

Show me the meaning of being lonely
Is this the feeling I need to walk with
Tell me why I can't be there where you are
There's something missing in my heart.

#Letra

Muestrame el significado de estar solo
Muéstrame el significado de estar solo
Tantas palabras para el corazón roto
Es difícil de ver en un amor carmesí
Es tan difícil respirar
Camina conmigo, y tal vez
Las noches de luz tan pronto se convierten en
Salvaje y libre, puedo sentir el sol
Todos tus deseos se cumplirán, me dicen

Muéstrame el significado de estar solo
¿Es esta la sensación con la que tengo que caminar
Dime por qué no puedo estar allí donde estás
Me falta algo en el corazón

La vida continúa como nunca termina
Ojos de piedra observar las tendencias
Nunca dicen mirar para siempre si sólo
Caminos culpables hacia un amor sin fin
No hay control
¿Estás conmigo ahora?
Todos tus deseos se cumplirán, me dicen

Muéstrame el significado de estar solo
¿Es esta la sensación con la que tengo que caminar
Dime por qué no puedo estar allí donde estás
Me falta algo en el corazón

No hay donde correr
No tengo a dónde ir
Entregar mi corazón, cuerpo y alma
¿Cómo puede ser?
Me estás pidiendo que sienta las cosas que nunca muestras

Estás perdido en mi corazón
Dime por qué no puedo estar allí donde estás
Muéstrame el significado de estar solo
¿Es esta la sensación con la que tengo que caminar
Dime por qué no puedo estar allí donde estás
Me falta algo en el corazón

Muéstrame el significado de estar solo
¿Es esta la sensación con la que tengo que caminar
Dime por qué no puedo estar allí donde estás
Me falta algo en el corazón.


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Sort:  

Please only use the #risingstar tag when your post is about the game. Thank you.

¡Excelente trabajo, buen sonido, buena mezcla! Felicitaciones.


Colmena-Curie.jpg

¡Felicidades! Esta publicación obtuvo upvote y fue compartido por @la-colmena, un proyecto de Curación Manual para la comunidad hispana de Hive que cuenta con el respaldo de @curie.

Si te gusta el trabajo que hacemos, te invitamos a darle tu voto a este comentario y a votar como testigo por Curie.

Si quieres saber más sobre nuestro proyecto, acompáñanos en Discord: La Colmena.


Logo-comments2.pngYour post was reblogged by us and received a (still) small vote from the Music community on Hive.

Do you want to get involved? Do you want to support music and this project? Follow us to keep you updated and read our Introduction post!

Congratulations @jesu556! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Excelente fingerstyle!!!
M4L.jpg


Posted via MusicForLife.io