[Esp-Eng] Soy millonario... || I'm millionaire...


rstabril3.jpg

Lo que antes me parecía algo imposible ni siquiera de imaginar sé que ahora es posible lograrlo a través de las criptomonedas y esto se hace al tener un millón o más de determinado token, claro su valor va a ser relativo al mercado.

Hace unos días, adquirí la "carta millonaria" del juego de Rising Star, la cual se obtiene y usa manteniendo al menos un millón de Starbits en Hive Engine, pero esto no es todo, lo grandioso de esta carta y de haber hecho esta inversión está en que me permite realizar una vez por día una misión especial con la cual ganó 10 mil Starbits.

Esto quiere decir que en 100 días recupero mi inversión, lo cual al año me da una rentabilidad de más de 350 % APY. Es fabuloso. Es una de las mejores inversiones que se pueden hacer en este juego. De hecho, imagínense que si acumulo los 10 mil Starbits que gano a diario por esa misión puedo cancelar mi plan mensual de internet sin problema.

Esta semana tuve un plus, llegué a mis primeras 1000 misiones, por lo cual me dieron un pack de cartas, donde la carta R 57 fue la más valiosa, un Pink Mic con lo cual puedo ganar más skills por misión musical, en la cual también me he enfocado esta semana.

What seemed impossible to imagine before, I know that now it is possible to achieve it through cryptocurrencies and this is done by having a million or more of a certain token, of course, its value will be relative to the market.

A few days ago, I acquired the "millionaire card" of the Rising Star game, which is obtained and used by keeping at least one million Starbits in Hive Engine, but this is not all, the great thing about this card and having made this investment is that it allows me to perform once a day a special mission with which I won 10 thousand Starbits.

This means that in 100 days I recover my investment, which is a year gives me profitability of more than 350 % APY. It is fabulous. It is one of the best investments you can make in this game. In fact, imagine that if I accumulate the 10 thousand Starbits I earn daily for this mission, I can cancel my monthly internet plan without any problem.

This week I had a plus, I reached my first 1000 missions, for which I got a pack of cards, where the card R 57 was the most valuable, a Pink Mic with which I can earn more skills per musical mission, which I have also focused on this week.


rstabril1.jpg

separador 4.png

Estoy satisfecho de haber adquirido esta carta que me ha hecho millonario en Starbits, al lograr esta meta he comprendido lo importante de la inversión a largo plazo, tanto en dinero como en tiempo, pues cuando estos dos se combinan, los resultados son admirables.

Por eso, por ahora no voy a usar estos Starbits para cancelar mi renta mensual de internet, jajaja, sino que voy a seguir invirtiendo en el juego, ya que con lo que genere de la "carta millonaria" ahora tendré más posibilidades de adquirir mejores cartas, lo que a su vez me llevará a tener mejores ingresos a mediano y largo plazo.

Al mismo tiempo, seguiré mi estrategia de acumular cartas únicas y mantener alrededor de 50 % más de skills que fans, para así recibir más Starbits por misión. Los resultados se están haciendo notar, pues, estoy sorprendido que estoy de número 127 en el ranking del juego, y me encuentro en ascenso.

I am satisfied to have acquired this card that has made me a millionaire in Starbits, by achieving this goal I have understood the importance of long-term investment, both in money and time, because when these two are combined, the results are admirable.

Therefore, for now, I will not use these Starbits to cancel my monthly internet rent, hahaha, but I will continue investing in the game, since with what I generate from the "millionaire card" I will now have more possibilities to acquire better cards, which in turn will lead me to have better income in the medium and long term.

At the same time, I will follow my strategy of accumulating unique cards and keeping around 50% more skills than fans, in order to receive more Starbits per mission. The results are showing, as I am surprised that I am number 127 in the ranking of the game, and I am on the rise.


rstabril2.jpg

separador 4.png

Muchas gracias por haberme acompañado en la lectura de este post, espero tus comentarios y que nos podamos volver a encontrar en una próxima publicación, hasta luego.

Thank you very much for having accompanied me in the reading of this post, wishing you always the best and that we can meet again in a next publication, I say goodbye, see you later.

separador 4.png

footer personal.gif





banner uptrennd.jpg




Posted via MusicForLife.io

Sort:  

Muchas felicidades vas como un coete


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Congratulations!

This post gives you one entry into the weekly prize draw to win a 3 card Rising Star booster pack.
Post original high quality posts once a day and use the #risingstar tag to get more entries.

The prize draw takes place during our weekly live stream on Sundays.

Join our curation trail to automatically upvote posts about Rising Star.

!BEER


Hey @jesusalejos, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.