You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet the Legends -Jux / 1 Cold Pizza Slice NFT giveway! (Interview with Jux, artist and developer of Rising Star!)

Loved the intervie Jux, as much as I love the music on RS, I would like to participate, my username is jesustiano as in hive, and I wonder if your main band inspiration is Radio head, when do you meet their music, and how?

Every one got a story on how they meet their favorite band, a friend, broder, sister or any other person showing you a song, and how it moved you, how it touched you. I wanna read that story.

Sort:  

Thankyou, very good comment, keep following my interviews ,so you can receive notifications when I post the new ones.

Wish you luck on the raffle!.

Thanks, sadly i got no response XD but i guess is ok :)