You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rising Stars - Giveaway 9, and My Daily Progress

in Musicforlife 🎶3 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the Record Producer and it looks like I got a little bit lucky since I won the last spin.

Has 6k luck given you any luck in finding random NFTs so far? I have 1.8k luck and I haven't gotten any random NFTs from missions for a long time.

Sort:  

Regarding the luck points, been many weeks and no luck in earning a rewards card. Only benefit I am seeing is when I do music lessons I earn on the higher range of skill points. I am going to try to shoot for 10k in luck points to see if it changes anything. Not sure how long that will take.

Thanks for the update. I'll follow along and ask every once in a while as I find this topic quite interesting. I have only received one card through luck so far in my entire time of playing.