You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rising Star Giveaway #27: R91 Bugle Rare Instrument NFT (ends 10/30)

in Musicforlife 🎶3 years ago

First off, I suggest participating in the Rising Star giveaway to earn some extra starbits or cards. Most of my investment into Rising Star is from the game and blogging. I suggest getting your hand on some cold pizza slices and pizza boxes to have enough energy to keep doing missions. While you are doing so maybe a rare musician might be the best choice if you want a balance between fans and ego (unlocks later).

!PIZZA

Sort:  

Thank you so much @jfang003 for taking your time to reply me! I am so sorry for asking so much, but it is not everyday I get to learn from an expert!

By chance, any idea where I can look out for giveaways? Also, what do I need to tag for Rising Star?

Lastly I know this is a really ridiculous question for someone like you, but are pizza boxes reusable? Thank you so so much, and so sorry for haunting you with questions. Really appreciate it!

You can follow @risingstargame for the giveaway posts. They make a new post everyday so you can check the updated list. For reference, the latest post is here

Ah I forgot to respond to the other question.

The cold pizza slice gives you a full bar every 24 hours and the pizza boxes will store your discarded pizza. So it is reusable.

thank you so so much! really appreciate it! I have just followed the page you introduced! Thank you so much for taking your time to answer all my questions, and so sorry that these questions might have bored you a little! I have followed you, and will be looking forward to learning more from you! thank you so much @jfang003 , appreciate it