Studio Upgrade!

img_0.414879705731857.jpg

I can now record drums!
I have building my studio for 4 years and I'm super excited to achieve this level. I had some luck on a meme coin bwhahaha

So I'm not great at drums... I've only been learning for 3 months but I can already tell the experience is improving my ability to produce beats. Beats have always been my weakness so I'm stoked to be making progress.

Also, this my first time posting with ecency app on my phone! Hoping I can get more posts out this way :))))

New music coming soon!

Sort:  

@solymi check this out!
Wow @junkfeathers this looks so freaking awesome!

Congratulations bro!

I've been listening to your music for a while in RisingStar Radio, and you're quite an inspiration to me now with this story. I am also starting to build my studio. I have recently acquired my first pro headphones (SHR 440), a humble interface (UM2), and my first mic (PG57), and I feel so grateful for this!

I will be following your steps little by little mate. Looking forward maybe doing something together one day.

Thanks again!

- EvM

Sweet! Yep, build it a little at a time, but make music the whole time! and definitely, I'm always up for collabs though i tend to be on the slow side. congrats on your studio upgrade and look forward to hearing your music !LUV !PIZZA

Congratz on the achievement! :D

Have you ever released a Music NFT?

some !PIZZA for you!

Thanks! I've only released one on Rising Star game. I hope to release some soon :)

I need to check it out! can you link me to it?

Also if you ever want to make a Music NFT on the wax blockchain, @currentxchange is an interesting project to look for! check our page drops.cxc.world to see our latest releases and meet the team as well :D happy to be part of it!

Also apart from the music nfts it has a dapp of music map. its pretty cool too and super handy to use and add music!

music.cxc.world

!PIZZA for you my friend is what i have atm

PEACE :D

Also i would like to know more about risingstar nfts. since you released one, you certainly know something!

I am a trumpet player, by the way!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @junkfeathers! You received a personal badge!

HiveFest VI Attendeee

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁶ Meetings Contest

Congratulations @junkfeathers! You received a personal badge!

Thank you for your participation in the HiveFest⁵ Meetings Contests

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁶ Meetings Contest

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
junkfeathers tipped elyelma (x1)
@funkaclau(2/5) tipped @junkfeathers (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!