Going Right Back To The Beginning - Fight For Your Right To The Truth

Juxta album cover.jpg

As I have now started to use this account again in MUSICFORLIFE I thought it would make sense to go right back to the beginning and start with my first album (of six).

So here is the opening track of my self titled album "Juxta"

LYRICS

Everybody listen up
They're pulling the wool over your eyes
They tell you what you wanna hear
Unjustified lies

The money changes hands
No decency remains
The dirty deeds are done
Our loss their gain

Now is the time to make a stand
We have the power in our hands
Ignore the media and fight
For the truth we have the right

FIGHT FOR YOUR RIGHT TO THE TRUTH!

SUPPORT INDEPENDENT MUSICIANS

If you would like to support me as an independent musician I would really appreciate a follow on any or all of the following. Thank you very much!


Rising Star - Play For FREE, Earn Crypto & Tradable NFTs!

Sort:  

I thought it would make sense to go right back to the beginning and start with my first album (of six)

Owwww ok, it makes sense to re-circle content?

Pretty harsh comment!

It hasn't been shared for about two years. I am sure you have heard the same song on the radio more than once in two years?

You have heard this is a different type of service than any other you know?