Continuing with the challenge of the 3 weekly packages

Screenshot_4.png

As you can see, I am progressing slowly in the game.And to that end, I will try to get 3 weekly packages, I still need to learn things like boosters, but my priority now is to level up, I guess once at level 50, I can consider this kind of moves.
But the purpose of this post was to show you what I got this week.

75587526_2727097470685353_8401551635565772800_o.png

This was the first envelope, what stands out without a doubt is the Kris card that brought me so many fans and most importantly, some more skill which allows me to keep my ego at 0.

Screenshot_1.png

Similar situation to the first package in this second one, again a very balanced card that increases my skill and fans and two others that don't stand out specially, but that's what it's all about after all.

Screenshot_4.png

The last one was one of those that should be played in this kind of games, without further comments.
To close, I'm still looking for the mid range acoustic, although with no pressure due to the low level I still have.
And well, I hope you enjoy the post, I'm still a noob in the game but I'm taking it easy.
I have a lot of faith in the game as a future investment and also as an entertainment alternative.

Sort:  

Kris and Storm both have good balance of skill vs fan...
Nice pull