Esp-Eng : Mi primer post en Músicos por la vida/ My first post in Musicforlife

in Musicforlife 🎶3 years ago

@Loyferm.gif

Hola hermosa comunidad de musicforlife:

Yo soy @Loyferm y este es mi primer post en esta linda comunidad que conocí recientemente ya que soy soy relativamente nueva en todo esto de #Hive y ando investigando de todo un poco.

En esa búsqueda me encontré con la @academialibertad y me llamo bastante la atención este proyecto llamado @Musicforlife y no lo pensé dos veces en unirme a esta linda comunidad.

Es muy bueno poder compartir con tanta gente que al igual que yo disfrutan y sienten amor por la música y las cosas que podemos transmitir a través de ella y si es por una buena causa pues tiene un valor añadido.

Espero que les guste mi post y mis próximos contenidos.

Gracias por Leerme.

@Loyferm

.......................................................................................................

@Loyferm.gif

Hello beautiful musicforlife community

I'm @Loyferm and this is my first post in this beautiful community that I met recently since I'm relatively new in all this #Hive stuff and I'm researching a little bit of everything.

In that search I came across @academialibertad and I was very interested in this project called @Musicforlife and I didn't think twice about joining this nice community.

It's great to share with so many people who like me enjoy and feel love for music and the things we can transmit through it and if it's for a good cause it has an added value.

I hope you like my post and my next contents.

Thanks for reading me.

@Loyferm

Imagenes elaboradas en Canva.
Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

26uUsAjKTsXCDw7zixZR182JbFKvgzJ9YwsFpTVcRaGCmsqhA1unTgpqu73eknX9UbqcTaeg9WsKuwmVcmQbz8kSkX6p3PZ8bEHMMH5dhD4KsNCmL2fcMKATDtRyJgQcNPNkr9Q7KurtjJcAUjN2xrX2n2yhNYk6wR9ToL.png


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Sort:  

Bienvenid@!!!!


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Gracias...😄

Welcome!

This post has been manually curated by Jux from Rising Star on behalf of #musicforlife.


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE - Musicians: mint NFTs of your music and sell to players!