ESP/ENG Un Nuevo Comienzo/ A new beginning

in Musicforlife 🎶3 years ago (edited)

Hola, Buenas noches a todos! espero que estén muy bien, yo me encuentro Bien y muy entusiasmado con todo esto de las criptomonedas juegos y esa manera de llenarnos la vida con el querer ir mas allá siempre de cualquier inversión: "Nuestra propia Diversión"

Yo me llamo Luis González, soy de Venezuela, he creído fervientemente en salir adelante estando en mi país, pues me tomo este mi primer post para dar a conocerme un poco y lo agradecido que estoy al creador de Academia Libertad Liuke, y por aconsejarme en Discord! y a todos los que me han tendido la mano con sus consejos, les agradezco lo que han hecho por mi.

Me considero una persona muy chistosa, divertido y muy concentrado en lo que hago, me gusta el futbol/Deporte 100% pero hay algo que me encanta mas y es lo que me acompaña día a día, y es la MUSICA, considero que es lo mas esencial que podríamos tener toda persona, y mas en estos tiempos, donde estamos alejados de familiares y amigos por las obvias razones, pero créanme, no hay nada que la música no te pueda solucionar, inclusive inspirar.

espero contar con sus lecturas y me gustas, porque a Dia de hoy este es un nuevo comienzo para mi, optar escribir blogs describiendo una canción y lo que me hace sentir exactamente la música, se que las personas hispano-hablantes me comprenderán mi expresión.

Me gusta todo tipo de música y la disfruto como ustedes no tienen una idea, desde la música romántica hasta rock reggaetón House salsa merengue todo tipo de música hasta muchas personas que me han conocido, quizá me hacen bromas, porque hasta vallenato he llegado a escuchar! Simplemente una excelente canción siempre te acompañara en el camino de la vida, pero La música como tal en general nos permitirá contar con ella siempre que tengamos Un Nuevo Comienzo.

Gracias a todos! espero leer sus comentarios! y compartir todo con respecto a la música que nos encantan a todos! poco a poco traere muchas canciones que se que les traera los mas gratos recuerdos! muchas que ni son de mi epoca pero como me encantan
ya saben mis amigos nos encontramos en el próximo post!

Version English:

Hello, Good evening everyone! I hope you are very well, I am well and very excited about all this cryptocurrency games and that way of filling our lives with always wanting to go beyond any investment: "Our own Fun"

My name is Luis González, I am from Venezuela, I have fervently believed in getting ahead while being in my country, because I take this my first post to make myself known a little and how grateful I am to the creator of Academia Libertad Liuke, and for advising me on Discord! and to all those who have reached out to me with their advice, I thank you for what you have done for me.

I consider myself a very funny person, fun and very focused on what I do, I like soccer / Sports 100% but there is something that I love more and it is what accompanies me every day, and it is MUSIC, I consider that it is what more essential than any person could have, and more in these times, where we are far from family and friends for obvious reasons, but believe me, there is nothing that music cannot solve for you, even inspire.

I hope to have your readings and I like you, because today this is a new beginning for me, to choose to write blogs describing a song and what exactly the music makes me feel, I know that Spanish-speaking people will understand my expression.

I like all kinds of music and I enjoy it as you do not have an idea, from romantic music to rock reggaeton House salsa merengue all kinds of music to many people who have known me, maybe they make jokes, because I have even heard vallenato ! Simply an excellent song will always accompany you on the path of life, but music as such in general will allow us to count on it whenever we have a New Beginning.

Thank you all! I hope to read your comments! and share everything regarding the music that we all love! little by little I will bring many songs that I know will bring you the most pleasant memories! many that are not from my time but how I love them
you know my friends we are in the next post!


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Sort:  

Congratulations @luiscrdsag7! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Governance
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Bienvenido!!


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Muchas Gracias Nessy un fuerte abrazo! ah y no dudes que estare apoyandote full tambien a esos conciertos que nos ofreces por aca! eres Grande amiga


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Espero que te valla muy bien en este nuevo proceso que inicias.


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Muchas Gracias amigo! :D un gran abrazo para ti!


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Hello @luiscrdsag7! This is @ybanezkim26 from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

You can check out this post if you want to discover different communities which you might be interested in.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.