Luthien12 Singing Part of Your World from The Little Mermaid

in Musicforlife 🎶2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Ok friends, this is WAY out of my comfort zone. I am a very shy person and don't typically let people hear me sing. I recorded this several weeks ago with the intention of posting it here, but I chickened out. With the encouragement of my dear friend @drabs587, I have finally worked up the courage to put myself out there! I hope you all enjoy it.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Coming out of the comfort zone is a good thing which I learned multiple times in my life. I'm 50 years old now and every time I did it, it was good or not as bad as I thought in the first place.

Well done!

Absolutely beautiful, so happy you posted this and shared this with the community. We all like to stay in our comfort zone but coming out of it and doing stuff like this as scary as it can be, there is something special that comes from it.

You are an amazing person and your voice is beautiful, don't ever stop being you and sharing with us your incredible talents.

Wow! 😍 You have such a beautiful voice. I'm happy that you shared it with us. And I hope that now that you found the courage, you do this more often.

!PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@nane-qts(1/7) tipped @luthien12 (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Logo-comments2.pngYour post was reblogged by us and received an upvote from the Music community on Hive.

Do you want to get involved? Do you want to support music and this project? Follow us to keep you updated and read our Introduction post!

🎶 Join us on our Discord Server! 🎵

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @luthien12! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 1500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thanks for sharing! Drabs promoted this on #pypt

Lets Go Sis it was so cool and hoping to see more .
untitled.gif

You sound beautifully 🤩🤩🤩 i loved that you decided I do this at the end,i loved it 🤗 thanks to drabs
for sharing this on the PYPT show yesterday

OMG! You are a great singer! I missed this to upvote it :-( You should get paid to do that! Please make another one with something Splinterlands related so I can give you a huge upvote, LOL!! Don't forget to post it in my Discord in the 3speak section as you are due now for an upvote!

Your post is amazing

LOVE IT MAMSHIE!!!!!!!! 😍😍😍❤️❤️ You need to make more posts like this one.