💀 Michael Jackson 💥 - Thriller 🎶 - CHIPTUNE version 🕹💥- 8 bit Music - NES music 🎮 - By @lyon-89 💀

in Musicforlife 🎶3 years ago

PRODUCED BY @lyon-89

If you really like my musical work, I invite you to subscribe to my YOUTUBE channel, I will be very grateful for your support❤️🎶

Si realmente te gusta mi trabajo musical, te invito a suscribirte a mi canal de YOUTUBE, estaré muy agradecido por tu apoyo❤️🎶

Mi canal YOUTUBE https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7icf_hHaiMJXkjhwkP5h_Q

separadores-2.jpg

Título : THRILLER 💀

Genero : POP CHIPTUNE 🎶

Producido en FL STUDIO

fl-studio-icon-37744.png

separadores-2.jpg


maxresdefault.jpg

Like my previous work in 8 bit, here I have applied almost the same with a little more utility from tools such as the VST PLUGIN MAGICAL 8 BIT, I have also focused on the visualization, which was programmed in FL STUIO 20 as well, with a program called ZGAME EDITOR VISUALIZER. A small recreation of this great piece of the eternal and GREAT MICHAEL JACKSON, I hope you enjoy this experiment.


miniBit-Main-GUI.jpg

Al igual que mi trabajo anterior en 8 bit, aquí he aplicado casi lo mismo con un poquito mas de utilidad de herramientas como el VST PLUGIN MAGICAL 8 BIT, también me he enfocado en la visualización, la cual fue programada en FL STUIO 20 también, con un programa llamado ZGAME EDITOR VISUALIZER. Una pequeña recreación de esta gran pieza del eterno y GRAN MICHAEL JACKSON, espero que disfruten de este experimento.

separadores-2.jpg

Lyon89 (39).gif

HELP ME FULFILL THIS DREAM - AYUDAME A CUMPLIR ESTE SUEÑO ❤️🎶

RECUERDA - REMEMBER

9f61b36d6a3a42e693c77bf3c2605335.gif

If you really like my musical work, I invite you to subscribe to my YOUTUBE channel, I will be very grateful for your support❤️🎶

Si realmente te gusta mi trabajo musical, te invito a suscribirte a mi canal de YOUTUBE, estaré muy agradecido por tu apoyo❤️🎶

Mi canal YOUTUBE https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7icf_hHaiMJXkjhwkP5h_Q

FOLLOW ME...!!!

20210311_182330yuytutyutuu.jpg

Gracias por tu apoyo❤️

Sort:  

Cool way to modify and remake and a song, love it.

Many thanks bro 🎶 !!

Thank you for making the song, im just commenting

bro this is awesome you remade this song to the T congrats man

JAJJAA THANKS BRO !!

Connect

Trade


@lyon-89! This post has been manually curated by the $PIZZA Token team!

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza. Enjoy a slice of $PIZZA on us!