My experience in RISING STAR

Hey everybody!
This is my first post on musicforlife and I would like to introduce myself to the community.


My name is Marcos and I’ve been in the blockchain community for about two months and little. I just started 2021 and I’ve been lucky enough and I’ve been able to reinvest all my winnings in several blockchain games.
But first and in my first post I would like to comment on how my experience in Rising Star is being and the achievements I have achieved.


Captura de pantalla 2021-03-08 224446.png


This is how I go today to March 8, 2021 and about 2 months and 1 week after I start in the game
Fans I have to add that there are about 100 temporary then the number of the image is not a "real" number
I would also like to add an image about how I am in the ranking:

Captura de pantalla 2021-03-08 224740.png

As this is my first post I don’t want to dwell too much, I just want to comment that I am uploading posts about my progress every 2 weeks and so I can explain about my strategy, my rise (I hope) in the ranking and many more things

Finally I wanted to welcome everyone and all who join the community and I hope we will all have many successes. Greetings : )

Sort:  

Welcome! If you are posting about the game you should probably use the #risingstar hastag. That will get the attention of the curation trail. Good luck with the game and I look forward to reading your posts.

Yeah! You´re right, thank u for the support :)

Exactly what captaincryptic said, we do not want to miss your posts 🤘

!BEER

Thank u! And hurry Rising!


Hey @marcoss21, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations @marcoss21! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP