You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rising Stars & M4L - Free Giveaway 178 🎁, and My Daily Progress

in Musicforlife 🎶3 years ago

I have not been looking through the open market for card deals lately. I simply look at common cards I like or have not own and buy in bulk. I think if I am more careful in how much I pay for some of the commons I will be able to purchase more cards to up my overall points. Similar to how you are able to by cheaper unique cards. !LUV and !PIZZA

Sort:  

@jfang003! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @mawit07.

Did you know you can earn $PIZZA through Hive-Engine Diesel Pools? (1/10)

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@jfang003, you've been given LUV from @mawit07.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. LUV changes soon. (1/10)

Ah ok. I don't check that often...anywhere from a few days to a few times a day is the norm for me depending on time. !LUV !PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@mawit07, you've been given LUV from @jfang003.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. LUV changes soon. (3/10)

@mawit07! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @jfang003.

Did you know you can trade $PIZZA on Hive-Engine, Tribaldex, or LeoDex? (3/10)