Rising Stars Free Giveaway - 266 🎁, (6 x 44 - Daphne)

in Musicforlife 🎢 β€’ 2 years ago


cover_hive.jpg

Hi Folks,

Apparently I been hearing some feedback that the Rising Star giveaways have become so popular than many players have joined in on providing such giveaways like myself. To that extend I am revising my introduction a bit to let all readers to know that my Rising Star giveaways are more than just cards. I give back tokens such as Pizza, LOL, LUV, and Vibes upvotes on top of the 6 cards given out each day.

The cards alone are a total of at least 42 cards up for grabs per week! Chances of you winning a card in my giveaway is pretty high compare to many other daily Rising Star giveaways.

For those who are new to this, participation in giveaway is free and the rules are pretty simple. Comment on this post so I know you want to participate in giveaway. Upvote and reblog not required but appreciated. Best of luck. I use wheel of names everyday and manually input all participants and spin 6 winner everyday. Odds of winning something in my giveaways are 100% certain. You can not beat 100% win rate ;)

m4l-separator-5.png

image.png

Daily Giveaway 266 Results

Today there are a total of 35 entries. Good luck to all participants and thank you for participating. Here are the winners:

m4l-separator-5.png


Spin 1 thru 6 for 44 - Daphne:


image.png
@technocrypton
@lologom
@dubble
@handtalk5
@tampilyne
@supriya.gupta

m4l-separator-5.png

Congrats to the winners and cards will be sent shortly. Remember everyone is a winner since I will also upvote all participants in Vibe Power. Come back as often as you can for the daily giveaway posts so you get more chances of winning and earning!

capture.jpg

Giveaway Part 267 for tomorrow

The following card is for tomorrow's giveaway. Please comeback to check out if you have won any of the following card.

6 common 46 - Heather for tomorrow.

Thanks for reading and hope everyone becomes a rising star!!!

capture.jpg

If you have not started playing Rising Stars please try it out. Link in pictures below and the game is FREE once you create an Hive account.

image.png

image.png

Sort: Β 

😍Thanks for the card. I received it. !PIZZA !LOLZ
Count me in again for next round. Thanks
@tampilyne

Breaking news: a pygmy shaman is being pursued by the authorities
That's right be on the lookout for a small medium at large.

@mawit07, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @tampilyne
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/4)

!PIZZA !LOL back

What kind of whale plays music?
An Orcastra

@tampilyne, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mawit07
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/6)

!LUV !PIZZA !LOLZ

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Did you hear about the Irish guy who was assasinated at the antique store?
It was a knick knack paddywhack!

@mawit07, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @gillianpearce
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/4)

!LUV !PIZZA !LOL back

Did you hear about the dyslexic pimp?
He bought a warehouse.

@gillianpearce, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mawit07
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (6/6)

In!, I really could some love and pizza!

Here is some !LUV and !PIZZA to start building.


@mawit07(1/4) gave you | wallet | market | tools | connect | <><

Thanks!!!!

Thank you for the card! please count me in again! @dubble

Congrats to all winners! Looking forward for tomorrow.

I want to participate. !LOL !LUV !PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

!LOL !LUV !PIZZA back


@mawit07(3/4) gave you | wallet | market | tools | connect | <><

What do you get after the animal dinner party?
Stuffed animals.

@jfang003, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mawit07
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/6)


@jfang003(3/5) gave you | wallet | market | tools | connect | <><

I slept like a baby last night.
I woke every two hours and cried.

@mawit07, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @jfang003
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/6)

count me in again @usamaro

I want to participate @yeckingo1

Thank you for the card! please count me in again !LOL !LUV !PIZZA


@lologom(1/3) gave you | wallet | market | tools | connect | <><

What did the doctor say about the tall person in a rush to see him?
I wish you were a little patient.

@mawit07, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @lologom
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/2)

!LOL !LUV !PIZZA back


@mawit07(4/4) gave you | wallet | market | tools | connect | <><

What is the truck drivers favorite part of the movies?
The trailers

@lologom, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mawit07
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (3/6)

Woho, thanks man! I’ll join again! @technocrypton
!PIZZA !LUV !LOL

What do you say to comfort a friend who's struggling with grammar?
There, their, they're.

@mawit07, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @technocrypton
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/1)

!PIZZA !LUV !LOL back

Why did Stalin only write in lowercase?
Because he hated capitalism.

@technocrypton, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mawit07
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (4/6)

Congrats to winners, please count me in the next,
@servelle
!PIZZA
!LOLZ

Did you hear about the happy Roman?
He was gladiator.

@mawit07, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @servelle
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (4/8)

!PIZZA !LOL back

Sundays are always a little sad
but the day before is a sadder day.

@servelle, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mawit07
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (5/6)

Please count me in for the giveaway! @andy-plays

Felicitaciones a los ganadores del sorteo. Gracias por ayudar a la comunidad con estos eventos. Y yo quiero seguir participando por favor @lokywolf2295

!LUV


@lokywolf2295(1/1) gave you | wallet | market | tools | connect | <><

!LUV back

Please include me again, @valdiva

!PIZZA

!PIZZA back

count me in please @ekavieka

Didnt win but just the upvote already a win for me! Looking forward to the next giftaway.

Thank you for the opportunity!

Count me in β˜…
!BEER
!LOLZ

Mom are we pyromaniacs?
Yes we arson.

@mawit07, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @bitpizza
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/2)

!LOL !BEER back

OH NO!
You are out of jokes for the day!

@mawit07 you can call @lolzbot a maximum of 6 times per day.
Level up by buying more $LOLZ so you can share more jokes per day!


Hey @bitpizza, here is a little bit of BEER from @mawit07 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Awesome thanks!

Have some !BEER and !LUV and count me in again :]


@handtalk5(1/1) gave you | wallet | market | tools | connect | <><

!BEER and !LUV back

Please count me in again :)

Please count me in- @harpreetjanda
!LUV 1
!LOL

OH NO!
You are out of jokes for the day!

@harpreetjanda you can call @lolzbot a maximum of 4 times per day.
Level up by buying more $LOLZ so you can share more jokes per day!

!LUV and !LOL back

OH NO!
You are out of jokes for the day!

@mawit07 you can call @lolzbot a maximum of 6 times per day.
Level up by buying more $LOLZ so you can share more jokes per day!

!PGM


Posted via MusicForLife.io

!LUV !PIZZA back

I'd like to participate please :) @belhaven14

!LUV !PIZZA


@logicforce(3/4) gave you | wallet | market | tools | connect | <><

!WINE !LUV


Congratulations, @mawit07 You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @logicforce.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/2 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.282


@mawit07(2/4) gave you | wallet | market | tools | connect | <><

Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
mawit07 tipped servelle (x1)
mawit07 tipped jfang003 (x1)
tampilyne tipped mawit07 (x1)
valdiva tipped mawit07 (x1)
lologom tipped mawit07 (x1)
mawit07 tipped thetyper (x1)
@mawit07(8/9) tipped @gillianpearce (x1)
jfang003 tipped mawit07 (x1)
gillianpearce tipped mawit07 (x1)
technocrypton tipped mawit07 (x1)
mawit07 tipped lologom (x1)
mawit07 tipped valdiva (x1)
mawit07 tipped technocrypton (x1)
servelle tipped mawit07 (x1)
mawit07 tipped tampilyne (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!


Hey @mawit07, here is a little bit of BEER from @bitpizza for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

andy-vibes sent 0.1 PGM tokens to @mawit07

remaining commands 0

Buy 100 PGM token to send 0.3 PGM tokens per day

image.png

Discord image.png

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE