Rising Stars - Move On To County Tour!!!

in Musicforlife 🎶3 years ago

image.png

County Tour

I earned my 4th band member as of today and started going through the first mission of County Tour. The missions onward require higher level and a couple of new cards I have yet to purchase, the Rehearsal Room and Can of Petrol. I went and spent 1.97 swap.hive to get a First Rehearsal Room and will need to spend 25k for 5 Can of Petrol. I have read ahead and learn that further missions require up to 50 Can of Petrol. The progress to go further in the game is pricey but luckily for now I saved enough to buy some Can of Petrol and continue to progress.

My Stats and Card Collection Updates

image.png

Adding the support cards I need to progress in the game help boost my total overall card collection number. In addition now I got all four members unlocked I have a whole group of singers visible on my front page missions.

image.png

Yesterday's additional cards helped keep my at 90th for overall ranking. I have added a few more cards hence I would expect to stay in the top 100 for a bit longer. We shall see. The goal now I have set on is to earn 100k Starbits to purchase 12 packs, but as I also need to spend to progress in the game I will have to do so. Right now what is more important to me is making progress rather than ranking, but it would be nice if I can keep working on both at the same time.

Thanks for reading and hope everyone become a rising star!!!

If you have not started playing Rising Stars please try it out. Link in pictures below and the game is FREE once you create an Hive account.

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

Your current Rank (50) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 17%

This post has been upvoted by @opgaming. We like what you're posting, and we want to reward our members who produce quality content. Keep up the good work!
If this sounds like the sort of group you want to be a part of, click the image below! We're too OP to be put down!

OPG_2.png

!wine


Cheers, @asimo You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @mawit07.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 1.100 HIVE

This post gives you one entry into the weekly prize draw to win a 3 card Rising Star booster pack.
Post original high quality posts once a day and use the #risingstar tag to get more entries.

The prize draw takes place during our weekly live stream on Sundays.

Join our curation trail to automatically upvote posts about Rising Star.

!BEER

Enjoy some Beer from me....
!BEER

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...


Hey @mawit07, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Ohhhh Man you are so good at this game √√√√
!wine


Cheers, @andy4475 You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @mawit07.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 3/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 1.100 HIVE

This post gives you a point for the initial distribution of our tribe's token. 🎶