Rising Stars - Reached Level 91!

in Musicforlife 🎶3 years ago

image.png

Reached Level 91

I am close to completing 1350 missions and in the same time achieved level 91. Since having to level up to 75 to complete the band audition I have yet to face another hurdle to with level requirement. I do not know what future missions level requirements are but am preparing to compete in those too by gaining more XP now. All else remains the same, I am trying to complete my fourth band member.

My Stats and Card Collection Updates

image.png

Slight gains in skill points but nothing else. I continue to add missions accomplished and have over 1,350 missions completed.

image.png

My ranking remains the same at 88th so that is good to see. I was afraid I would continue to drop in rank since I have yet accumulated any large amount of new cards.

image.png

Thanks for reading and hope everyone become a rising star!!!

If you have not started playing Rising Stars please try it out. Link in pictures below and the game is FREE once you create an Hive account.

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

Thats pretty sweet! Congrats! And i see you unlocked 4 band members now! well done!!!

Your current Rank (45) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 18%

This post has been upvoted by @opgaming. We like what you're posting, and we want to reward our members who produce quality content. Keep up the good work!
If this sounds like the sort of group you want to be a part of, click the image below! We're too OP to be put down!

OPG_2.png

This post gives you one entry into the weekly prize draw to win a 3 card Rising Star booster pack.
Post original high quality posts once a day and use the #risingstar tag to get more entries.

The prize draw takes place during our weekly live stream on Sundays.

Join our curation trail to automatically upvote posts about Rising Star.

!BEER


Hey @mawit07, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

This post gives you a point for the initial distribution of our tribe's token. 🎶