How Does A Moment Last Forever (Celine Dion) cover by @me2selah

in Musicforlife 🎶3 years ago

Hello Hive Community!

How are you all? Hope you are all well and healthy.
Yesterday I sang a Celine Dion song for the first time in the Starmaker App. No doubt I love her songs. This one is one of the soundtracks of the latest Beauty and Beast Disney movie. I love the message of the song. Have you watched the new Beauty and the Beast Movie? I love it too!

So here now is my rendition of the song. "How Does A Moment Last Forever."

I hope you like my singing. My apology once again for my bare face. :D

That's all for now. Keep safe everyone!

Love,

@me2selah

#ocd
#philippines

Sort:  

Parang di ako familiar sa song na ito, mukhang ngayon ko lang sya napakinggan.

sa Beauty and the Beast n bago ito na soundtrack Poi. ganda ng message.

Like na like your singing Sis @me2selah I love this piece pod.

thank you so much Ate.

I thank you for sharing, @me2selah


Posted via MusicForLife.io

you are very welcome and thank you for the visit too!