Los Pericos -Pupilas Lejanas (Cover)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


¡Hola hivers!

Mi nombre es Miguel Bonilla y hoy les traigo este tema de Los pericos llamado "Pupilas lejanas". Esta es una banda Argentina muy reconocida la cual siempre he escuchado desde que era apenas un niño.
Espero que la disfruten. :D

Hello hivers!

My name is Miguel Bonilla and today I bring you this song of Los pericos called "Pupilas Lejanas". This is a very popular band of Argentina which I have always listened since I was just a child.
Hope you enjoy it. :D


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

I have selected your post for some cool #VIBES rewards 😎

Curated by my main account ( @andy4475 ) ⭐️

  • Lastly, please enjoy some !PIZZA Tokens also 🍕

Posted via MusicForLife.io

Connect

Trade


@miguelon01! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @andy-vibes.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (8/10)