Sort: Β 
Β 3 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Hahaha. I was starting to worry since some of my regulars were starting to get expensive, but then someone dumped a whole bunch of cards on the market at a nice low price. So I started loading up. My road to millionaire got side tracked when the price doubled over night. I had just bought 150000 starbits and then the price jumped up the next day I decided to take the quick profit. I'll keep an eye on the price and may restart once it stabilizes.

Lol. Well they are super cheap. Maybe I must start putting them back on the market for you to buy. I have also been getting a bunch of them in packs. So disappointing when you open up a pack and you find a glam rocker lol!

Haha.... I was going to put that one up next! Well maybe not....

Also I can't blame you for making a quick profit. I dimpled a bunch as well.

Yeah, 50% overnight is hard to pass on.