Recording my Song "I just hope"

in Musicforlife 🎶3 years ago (edited)

I like to share the experience, recording my song "I just hope" (for Peace and a Green Planet) in Kirtipur a village in the Himalaya.
Kirtipur is an exceptional village that have preserved his ancient culture and have some mystical ancient spaces and buildings that impressed me a lot.
I dedicate this post to the Steemit community and the developers of the decentralized Steem blockchain that aims to bring us all together to inspire hope and stand up for the freedom of free speech.
My song starts with the lyrics "I just hope that the children will drink the Water of tomorrow - I just hope that the atomic bomb never explodes again - and I know, I know theres so much love to give and I know, I know thats all we need"

I just hope kirtipur.jpeg

The children that you see in the live recorded video, gathered around me spontaneous as I was tuning my guitar and started to sing my song. There attention and there natural way of listening was touching my deeply.

The ancient temples and the vibrant community in the village of Kirtipur, inspired me to see the health and importance of small niche communities in a global world. Translated to the Steemit platform, I think all we steemians and the so called "Steemit Wales" have a lot of responsibility in this regard.
Thank you all so much for your warm welcome and support for me and my cause Music 4 Peace here on the Music for Live community!
I'm so exited to be part of this community and hope to learn more on how to best give my support true posting on my life journey as traveling Musician and event facilitator.

Sending much hope for Freedom and Peace to all of you.

more info on 1001 Ways at:
http://www.1001ways.ch
http://www.music4peace.com


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Sort:  

Congratulation you trave around the world with music. I love it. Nice song.
Thanks!!!!!


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Thank you for your uplifting comment!


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Keep sharing the message of peace with the world and making music of awakening!
I love how children are always drawn to joy and messages of consciousness. Language barriers do not count when it is the language of love.

Thank you so much... yes the children was wonderful...
Try may best... "now with covid" it is very hard, no concerts and festivals...

This too, shall pass. I have missed the gathers and festivals and live music. I have to admit though, it was pretty spectacular to watch 2020 be the year of every other species on the planet, humans may have been freaking out but the rest of the lives who share this home with us were able to get a much needed breath of fresh air and reprieve from our seemingly endless destruction and selfishness.

Love all the children's smiling faces! We all hope for freedom and peace too!

This post has been manually curated by Jux from Rising Star on behalf of #musicforlife.


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE - Musicians: mint NFTs of your music and sell to players!

yea...
thanks for your support!


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @music4peace.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @music4peace! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!