Music For Life - Goodbye(cover)

in Musicforlife 🎶3 years ago (edited)

Good morning Hiver and music lovers!

Goodbye is not a song for you but for the one who hurt you. I saw the pain in your eyes but I never criticized how painful you feel deep inside. That's sometimes happened to everyone. On my side I do wanna say goodbye but I can't. Why? I don't know. I can pretend but deep inside is a crying time when you are gonna leave me. But if you leave me, what could I do. But still, I can't stop loving you. Again, it is just music for life.

I love this song. I hope that you it too. It could be a total eclipse but we need to be strong and stay positive.

My heartfelt dedication to all who supported me here. Thank you @musicforlife.

Hive On

inbound1332666842148046073.gif
Gif credit to gremayo
@

Sort:  

Sorry, I'm all out of PIZZA!

hello nay may naalala ako sa song mo ayeee

Ano naalala mo? Bakit naka comment ka dito?

!BEER


Hey @annelaurie, here is a little bit of BEER from @olivia08 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Yeah, we must be strong always if not pilde ta.

Pilde jud kaayo oi.. Musta na imo banana?

!BEER


Hey @jurich60, here is a little bit of BEER from @olivia08 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Goodbye na jud sa tanan and say hello sa mga bag-o nga me abot...heheheheh

Wanay moabot dong

!BEER


Hey @godlovermel25, here is a little bit of BEER from @olivia08 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.