Music For Life- I Love You Boy(cover)

in Musicforlife 🎶3 years ago

Good morning hivers!

I am not feeling well for two days and I hope that everything will be gonna right. Keeping myself busy is the greatest option so ignore what's happening around me. I want to ignore and resist but I am too weak. I still believe to balance and will be stabilized. In perfect time, I could get it through and stand upright without looking at those who caused the nightmares. Life is unfair sometimes, too short but it's love that God gave us.

For the @musicforlife community and music lovers, here is my song today. Enjoy the moment and be happy when someone loves you. This is just a song for you all.

Music is my remedy, helps me feel relax and eased the pain sometimes.

For my none Filipino supporters, I would like to let you know that the song is about someone who secretly in love with a man who never in love with her. She has the regret why she born as a woman who had no right to express her love and she blamed her heart why she falls for that man. hahaha! So funny! Boys are too lucky, they are free to do many things unlike the women who were just kept on the corner.

Thank you and Hive on!

inbound4085801089312856357.gif
Gif credit to @gremayo

Sort:  

Oh boy oh boy...

Oh boyles!
!BEER


Hey @jurich60, here is a little bit of BEER from @olivia08 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

i hope you are feeling better na ate

Salamat jean
!BEER


Hey @junebride, here is a little bit of BEER from @olivia08 for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

I love you boy jud? Hehehe

Hehehe jud met.
!BEER
Na claim ba nimo beer.

naay beer Nay pero zero value.

Pila ka beer nimo?


Hey @me2selah, here is a little bit of BEER from @olivia08 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Nice kaayo ate oi, record artist na ate..Heheheheh

Congrats! Your awesome post has been Up-Voted with #VIBES Tokens √

Curated by my main account @andy4475

  • Also sending you some !PIZZA for all your hard work 🍕

Posted via MusicForLife.io

Connect

Trade


@olivia08! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @andy-vibes.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (4/10)

You are amazingly the best!
!BEER


Hey @andy-vibes, here is a little bit of BEER from @olivia08 for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.