Sort:  

Boom! There it is! yaaaas

onward and upwards my friend.

I gotta say, I actually like this song a lot!

Thank you, I hope to pen a few more soon.

From another overweight, middle-aged man struggling against insignificance:

Well played, sir. I enjoyed that.

thanks a lot man, I took a peek at your stuff and I like! Maybe we can share some tracks.

Sure thing - always up for a bit of collab. Spinning a few plates at the moment, but let's keep in touch.

Could be quite cool mixing our genres/styles.

In line with your post and (some) other commenters: from another slightly overweight, middle-aged man trying to support those who are seen as insignificant by the community :) Welcome to HIVE. Super you discovered 3Speak already. Last but definately not least: Enjoyed the song! :)

Thank you so much. I am really feeling the hive love lol.

Bzzzzzz Bzzzzzz there they coming {LOL}

fuck wow, are u a baritone or a bass? im jeaolus of that beautiful deep voice.

Im a tenor and i never will reach that warm sound haha

nice and thanks for sharing your art with us!

lol, thanks. Honestly I just try and hit that sound inside my head. Sometimes I am singing in muppet soprano hehe