You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🀘 365 Free Cards in 365 Days 🀘 - Day 61 - Rising Star Card Giveaway 🎁

in Musicforlife 🎢 β€’ 3 years ago

I'm not going to give up on this draw, I'm going for dorris ... and we'll see if I'm lucky tomorrow XD


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Sort: Β 

Persistance pays off... and at least you are getting a bit of #vibes!


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Thank you, everything helps ... I still come to give support! with the little that I am generating day by day. it's all constancy and faith


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Keep at it every day. My recommendation is stake everything you earn and just keep growing and growing. We are dealing w/ compound growth here and it will just keep building and building and building! Good luck! You got this!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta