Rising Star: Estancado en el Proceso / Rising Star: Stalled in the Process

in Musicforlife 🎶3 years ago

Rising Star: Estancado en el Proceso

rising star logo.png

Hey chicos, primero que nada quiero anunciar que este es mi primer post en Hive y quisiera que por favor me puedan proporcionar retroalimentación en los comentarios ya que como cualquier escritor principiante siempre se quiere buscar mejorar y brindar la mejor calidad de escritura y presentación posible, se los agradecería un montón :).

Adentrándonos en el tema, yo empecé con Rising Star sin haberle invertido nada todavía hace aproximadamente un mes ya que me atrajo la idea de jugar simplemente por apretar un botón (similares a otros que también se catalogan en esta categoría) organizando mis tiempos al hacer otras cosas con la idea de hacer multitasking en el proceso. En las primeras 2 semanas ¡todo iba fluido como la seda! podía hacer las misiones constantemente, realizaba mis lecciones de música para conseguir puntos de skill con anticipación para que el ego no me pegara más adelante y ganaba una cantidad pequeña pero segura de starbits cada hora que al final me permitieron comprarme mi primera caja de pizza :D.

Las cosas empezaron a cambiar cuando alcancé el nivel en el cuál se me desbloqueaba el ego, cuando éste empezó a crecer aceleradamente me di cuenta que me enfocaba en hacer la misma misión una y otra vez al hacer eso me incrementaba el ego de forma exponencial como pueden ver en la imagen a continuación:

Rising Star sin progreso.png

Las cosas empezaron a ponerse difíciles en cuanto al progreso fluido que tenía al no tener el ego presente ya que no solamente no tenía cartas para combatir la gran cantidad de ego que acumulé pero también me abordaba otro problema que contribuía a este problema original y eso era no poseer muchos fans estables pero si tener muchos fans embriagados. Esto me obligaba a hacer las mismas primeras 2 misiones a cada rato para ver si tenía oportunidad de tener fans embriagados para desbloquear la siguiente misión que al cabo de unas horas se me volvía a bloquear por falta de fans constantes lo cuál me obligaba a hacer las mismas misiones que ya había realizado durante el día consiguiendo más ego innecesario.

Pensando en la situación que me encontraba llegué a la conclusión que estaba estancado ya que no podía progresar con las misiones sin recibir mucho ego y realizar lecciones de música ya que estas a pesar que me reducen el ego tengo que esperar 1 hora para que terminen y al hacer eso no estoy aprovechándolas al máximo al no tener cartas de instrumentos que me proporcionan mayor skill.

La opción más rápida para salir de esta situación es invertir en unas cuantas cartas para obtener unos fans estables y conseguir instrumentos que me ayuden a reducir el ego acumulado que tengo. Ahora me doy cuenta que tener una cuenta sin inversión es posible tenerla pero se tiene que tener en cuenta la suerte en las primeras aperturas de cartas por el contrario progresar se va a tornar en una tarea complicada. Creo que con una inversión pequeña entre los 5 y 10 dólares bastarán para progresar fluidamente en adelante :).


Rising Star: Stuck in the Process

rising star logo.png

Hey guys, first of all I want to announce that this is my first post on Hive and I would like you to please provide me with feedback in the comments since as any beginner writer you always want to improve and provide the best quality of writing and presentation possible, I would appreciate it a lot :).

Getting into the subject, I started with Rising Star without having invested anything yet about a month ago since I was attracted by the idea of playing just by pressing a button (similar to others that also fall into this category) organizing my time while doing other things with the idea of multitasking in the process. In the first 2 weeks everything went smooth as silk! I could do the missions constantly, I did my music lessons to get skill points in advance so the ego wouldn't hit me later and I earned a small but sure amount of starbits every hour which in the end allowed me to buy my first pizza box :D.

Things started to change when I reached the level where my ego was unlocked, when my ego started to grow rapidly I realized that I was focusing on doing the same mission over and over again and doing that increased my ego exponentially as you can see in the picture below:

Rising Star without progress.png

Things started to get difficult in terms of the smooth progress I had in not having the ego present as not only did I have no cards to combat the large amount of ego I accumulated but I was also approached with another problem that contributed to this original problem and that was not possessing many stable fans but having many inebriated fans. This forced me to do the same first 2 missions every now and then to see if I had a chance to have intoxicated fans to unlock the next mission which after a few hours I was blocked again for lack of constant fans which forced me to do the same missions I had already done during the day getting more unnecessary ego.

Thinking about the situation I was in I came to the conclusion that I was stuck because I could not progress with the missions without getting a lot of ego and doing music lessons because even though they reduce my ego I have to wait 1 hour for them to finish and by doing that I am not taking full advantage of them because I don't have instrument cards that give me more skill.

The fastest option to get out of this situation is to invest in a few cards to get some stable fans and get instruments to help me reduce the accumulated ego I have. Now I realize that it is possible to have an account without investment but you have to take into account the luck in the first card openings otherwise progressing will become a complicated task. I think that with a small investment between 5 and 10 dollars will be enough to progress smoothly from now on :).

Sort:  

This post gives you one entry into the weekly prize draw to win a 3 card Rising Star booster pack.
Post original high quality posts once a day and use the #risingstar tag to get more entries.

The prize draw takes place during our weekly live stream on Sundays.

Join our curation trail to automatically upvote posts about Rising Star.

!BEER


Hey @renox24, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations @renox24! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

This post gives you a point for the initial distribution of our tribe's token. 🎶