LIVE🎶 (MusicForLife) "The Bee Gees - Don't forget to Remember"🎵 cover by rico.csirait

in Musicforlife 🎶3 months ago (edited)

hello everyone, I again want to greet you warmly, I want to tell you a little about what I felt today, what a big surprise happened in my life, but this time my heart and mind have made up their mind, something that was not destined for us, no matter what we hold, the result will still be the same, in fact our hands will get hurt even more when we hold them so tightly, this time I cover a great song created by one of the world's legendary tire groups -> The Bee Gees, I feel very comfortable when I hear their song, I'm sure everyone has felt what is meant in this song, this is a great song, don't forget to remember the title.

hola a todos, nuevamente quiero saludarlos cordialmente, quiero contarles un poco de lo que sentí hoy, que gran sorpresa pasó en mi vida, pero esta vez mi corazón y mi mente han tomado una decisión, algo que no fue. destinado a nosotros, no importa lo que sostengamos, el resultado seguirá siendo el mismo, de hecho nuestras manos se lastimarán aún más cuando las apretamos con tanta fuerza, esta vez hago un cover de una gran canción creada por uno de los grupos de neumáticos legendarios del mundo. -> The Bee Gees, me siento muy cómodo cuando escucho su canción, estoy seguro de que todos han sentido lo que significa esta canción, esta es una gran canción, no olviden recordar el título.

Original Lyrics

Oh my heart won't believe that you have left me
I keep telling my self that it's true
I can get over anything you want my love
But I can't get myself over you

Don't forget to remember me
And the love that used to be
I still remember you
I love you
In my heart lies a memory to tell the stars above
Don't forget to remember me my love

On my wall lies a photograph of you girl
Though I try to forget you somehow
You're the mirror of my soul so take me out of my hole
Let me try to go on living right now

Don't forget to remember me
And the love that used to be
I still remember you
I love you
In my heart lies a memory to tell the stars above
Don't forget to remember me my love

lyrics source

I would like to say thank you very much to the moderators who have looked after this community well, thank you also to my friends who have stopped by to watch my video, see you next time.

Me gustaría agradecer mucho a los moderadores que han cuidado bien esta comunidad, gracias también a mis amigos que han pasado a ver mi vídeo, hasta la próxima.

Youtube Link