Anyone likes NFT'S?

Hey guys how are you?

I am writing to you because I just discovered something amazing!

did you know you can monetize your art with the blockchain? I did some research and found something called Non fungible tokens (NFT) and it's
a way to create a digital asset that is unique.

I saw this NFT marketplace and its awesome! I am going to give it a try.

I will share with you some NFT's I created with my music there :D its my music
with an artwork that could describe the sound.

I hope you like it, and if you want to buy any of my NFTS would be awesome! haha by the way as far as I understood those NFT's are unique, so I will upload just 1 for each song.

anyway my plan was to share this information with you so you can check it out because if it works could be a way to earn money with our art.

here it's:

https://opensea.io/collection/musica-instrumental

as always I am going to take the opportunity to share here one of my songs, this one is Electronic music I did a video for this one with some people doing shuffle dance with the music, I hope you like it, and if you do, please like and subscribe :D

regards everyone!

atte: Rino Tirri


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Sort:  

Did you know that you can actually create and sell music NFTs right here on Hive?

We allow musicians to create and sell their NFTs within our game and players can even stake their STARBITS against your records to get a share of the profits!

Screenshot 2021-05-30 at 19.15.03.png


This post has been manually curated by Jux from Rising Star on behalf of #musicforlife.


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE

omg! I didnt knew that! I am going to check it out, thank youuuu :D


Posted via MusicForLife.io